0 / 3 · Compare

Your shortlist, side by side.

Compare the selected card plans, costs and spending models for the same residence.

Select where you live, not your travel destination.

Choose the cards you want to compare.

Add up to 3 cards from the directory to compare them in one place.

Add a card to compare

Choose a brand and a tier, then add 2–3 cards. Start the comparison from the bar below. You can compare different tiers of the same brand.

ether.fi

4 products

ether.fi Cash Core

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
3% on first $2,000/month eligible spend
Foreign-currency fee
Base FX ~1% + 0–0.5% margin

KAST

3 products

KAST K Card

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
1.5% USD on first $2,000/month
Foreign-currency fee
0.5–1.75% on non-USD payments

RedotPay

3 products

RedotPay Virtual

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
Standard cashback unspecified; Pro separate
Foreign-currency fee
Check purchase FX in app; ATM rate is separate

Nexo

1 products

Nexo Card

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
0% Debit Mode
Foreign-currency fee
0.2–2.5% by region/day

Bybit EU

1 products

Bybit EU Card

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
Base 1%; no monthly cap
Foreign-currency fee
0.5% non-EUR + 0.9% crypto conversion

Crypto.com

5 products

Crypto.com Midnight Blue

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
Basic everyday spend 0%
Foreign-currency fee
Rate varies by issuing region and card; see regional terms

Bitget Wallet

1 products

Bitget Wallet Card

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
2% base assetback; 3% when qualified
Foreign-currency fee
APAC non-USD 1.7% + about 0.05% conversion

SafePal / Fiat24

1 products

SafePal / Fiat24 Card

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
General rate unpublished; Entravel hotels 2% checkout discount
Foreign-currency fee
1% on non-USD payments

COCA

1 products

COCA Card

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
Starter 1%
Foreign-currency fee
Direct pairs 0%; indirect pairs 0.5–1.5%

Tria

3 products

Tria Virtual

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
1.5% on first $100/month, then 0.5%
Foreign-currency fee
0% Tria + 1% Visa FX

Avici

2 products

Avici Platinum

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
Purchase reward rate unpublished; referrals separate
Foreign-currency fee
0% Avici; Visa non-USD 0.4–1%

Jupiter

1 products

Jupiter Card

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
2% base, $100 monthly reward cap
Foreign-currency fee
Rain 1% / DCS 1.8% (non-USD)

Plasma One

3 products

Plasma One Lite

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
2% base; monthly bands apply
Foreign-currency fee
Plasma 1% + Visa fee (typically about 1%)

UPay

1 products

UPay

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
Base rate unverified
Foreign-currency fee
Check card-specific FX

Kolo

1 products

Kolo Card

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
Advertised 2% BTC
Foreign-currency fee
Check final card exchange rate

1inch

1 products

1inch Card

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
Amount not stated in reviewed official sources
Foreign-currency fee
Amount not stated in reviewed official sources

Bleap

1 products

Bleap Card

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
1% base in USDC
Foreign-currency fee
0% FX markup

Gnosis Pay

1 products

Gnosis Pay Card

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
1–4% with GNO; up to 5% with OG NFT · until Sep 30
Foreign-currency fee
0% added Gnosis Pay FX; Visa rate

MetaMask

1 products

MetaMask Virtual Card

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
1% mUSD on eligible spend
Foreign-currency fee
1% foreign-merchant fee; token costs separate

Ledger / CL

1 products

CL Card compatible with Ledger

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
1% BTC or stablecoin rewards
Foreign-currency fee
0% in UAB Monavate schedule; check regional terms

Wirex

5 products

Wirex One Base

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
0.5% USD
Foreign-currency fee
0% foreign transaction fee

Oobit

1 products

Oobit Visa Platinum

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
Token-specific terms and caps
Foreign-currency fee
Check non-USD conversion and international charges

XPlace

4 products

XPlace Basic

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
Cash Mode 0.5%
Foreign-currency fee
1% FX

Binance

2 products

Binance Brazil Card

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
1.5% · monthly spend tier
Foreign-currency fee
1–2% depending on transaction

Bitpanda

1 products

Bitpanda Visa Card

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
1% on crypto spending
Foreign-currency fee
0% Bitpanda FX; Visa markup applies

Coinbase

2 products

Coinbase Card

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
Check in the app / application
Foreign-currency fee
0% · network exchange rate

Gate

2 products

Gate Card Classic

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
Base 1% · 5 USDT monthly cap
Foreign-currency fee
0.4% on non-USD transactions

Gemini Credit

1 products

Gemini Credit Card

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
1% base on other eligible purchases
Foreign-currency fee
0%

KuCard

2 products

KuCard EEA

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
Check regional / product terms
Foreign-currency fee
Check regional / product terms

MEXC

2 products

MEXC Global Card

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
4%
Foreign-currency fee
0%

Krak (Kraken)

2 products

Krak Mastercard UK/EEA

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
0%
Foreign-currency fee
0%

Uphold

4 products

Uphold Essential

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
2% XRP · 120 USD monthly cap
Foreign-currency fee
Official sources differ; verify final fee

Ethena Pay

3 products

Ethena Pay Spend Card — Standard

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
First band 4%
Foreign-currency fee
Network conversion typically about 1%

Hyperbeat Pay

2 products

Hyperbeat Pay Virtual

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
Base 0.20%
Foreign-currency fee
FX tariff unverified

PlasBit

4 products

PlasBit Virtual Euro

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
Reward rate unverified
Foreign-currency fee
Cross-currency conversion 1.5%

Plutus

3 products

Plutus Visa — Starter

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
3% on £/€250 monthly eligible spending
Foreign-currency fee
2.5% outside card currency

Rizon

2 products

Rizon Visa Platinum — Virtual

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
Standard cashback 0%; RizPoints separate
Foreign-currency fee
Standard non-USD 1.7% + $0.10

Solid

3 products

Solid Card — Core

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
3%; $50/month cap
Foreign-currency fee
Non-USD 1%

Tuyo

1 products

Tuyo Card

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
No fixed cashback rate
Foreign-currency fee
Non-USD FX spread up to about 1%

WhiteBIT

1 products

WhiteBIT Nova USD Card

Check regional terms
Rewards · first band
Selected categories 1–10%
Foreign-currency fee
1.5% conversion fee may apply

Sources checked · 2026.09.08

Same spending. What is left?

Three cases using published terms. Add your funding costs to see what remains of the reward.

Assumes you use 100% of the reward.

Adjust reward use (optional)

Leave 100 if you will use it all. If you expect to use $5 out of a $10 reward, enter 50. This is how much of your reward you will use, not the card’s earning rate. For expiring rewards, consider what you can use before expiry.

Add my actual costs

Blank means unknown. Enter 0 only for costs that do not apply.

Reward bands and caps applied

Reward value to use$18.00
Included costs$12.90
Subtotal after known costs$5.10

Final net is not calculated while costs remain unknown.

Monthly membership
$12.90
Issuance/shipping per month
$0.00
Published payment/FX costs
$0.00
Additional entered costs
$0.00

Monthly fee $12.90. Only eligible Apple/Google Pay earns 3%, capped at $18 after $600 spend. Reward USDs are card-spending credits expiring in 30 days. New virtual assumes a valid one-time waiver. Enter applicable purchase/FX fees; no universal rate is confirmed.

Assumptions and official evidence

Assumes an approved card and eligible retail purchases. Inputs are USD equivalents, without live FX. Taxes, ATM, borrowing, excluded merchants and refunds are outside this calculation.

One-time issuance and shipping are spread over 12 months for comparison. KAST virtual issuance varies $0–$2 by region.

Issuance/shipping per month: $100.00 ÷ 12

RedotPay — Pro membership and rewards ↗
RedotPay — Fees retained after refunds ↗
More reward examples

Rewards at different spending amounts

A worked example using published reward bands for eligible USD purchases. Results are before fees, not a net-benefit ranking.

CARD PROFILERewards · first bandCosts and conditions to account for
ether.fi Cash Core

Illustrates eligible USD spending in Core Direct Pay, assuming no EUR spending that month. Gross rewards before fees, not exact transaction credits; rounding is for display only.

45.00 USDC cashback

Automatically credited as USDC balance. Use or withdraw supported balances subject to applicable networks and fees.

Official information · help.ether.fi ↗
Official information · help.ether.fi ↗
Official information · help.ether.fi ↗
Official information · help.ether.fi ↗
Official information · help.ether.fi ↗
FX, conversion, shipping and network costs
Excluded ATM, cash-like, P2P, tax, rent and other ineligible transactions
EUR ladder, referral/travel promotions and actual per-transaction roundingUnknown costs are never treated as zero.
KAST K Card

Assumes eligible Standard USD purchases funded by supported 1:1 stablecoin deposits. The first $2,000/month earns at most $30 gross. This is before fees, not exact transaction credits; rounding is for display only.

22.50 USD purchase credit

After 14 days, redeem manually in Rewards → Redeem. Credit funds future eligible card purchases; bank/external-wallet withdrawal is unavailable.

Official information · concierge.kast.xyz ↗
Official information · concierge.kast.xyz ↗
Official information · concierge.kast.xyz ↗
Official information · concierge.kast.xyz ↗
Regional issuance fees, $40 physical delivery and network costs
Non-USD FX of 0.5–1.75% and small non-USD transaction fees
Ineligible transactions, refunds, promotions and actual per-transaction roundingUnknown costs are never treated as zero.
Monthly eligible spending · two-decimal rounding is illustrative. Actual credits follow issuer calculation, excluded-transaction and FX rules.What remains after fees? Read the worked example ↗